Kinda bored!!

Why, hello there!

As I’m sitting here i am half falling asleep and half without ANY creativity!! But I wanna write, coz well it will give me something to do!!

I have NEVER been this bored, and the worst thing is, I have a lot to do… A can explore the net, I can write my story, I can edit my story, I can read, I can watch re-runs of How I Met Your Mother. But I just don’t feel like doing ANYTHING!

Hmmmmmm….. What to do what to do!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?

While I am busy exploring this bored thing, I am thinking a lot about other stuff as well, like….

is it normal to like guys TOTALLY not meant for you?

Do all animals see in colour?

In what language does deaf-born people think?

Am I insane?

Or just slightly?

Why is it so much fun to flirt with guys your not suppose to flirt with?

Why isn’t there any one rubbing my sore shoulders?

Will I ever get to writing my story?!?!?!

Okay. I am cured!!! Hahaha

I am no longer bored, I have decided to shift my lazy bum to the television and explore the bored there!

Happy blogging!!

Leave a reply

