Pieces of my heart [aka Journal entry 4!]

I REALLY enjoyed this one, I had fun, I yelled at my self for not doing it right, I altered my idea three times but still it consisted of my ‘heart pieces’

Just to point out, my heart isn’t broken and put together, but it exists out of little pieces, all very meaningful to me, some odd, some weird but all part of ME.  Alone, this little pieces are just there, little things in my ordinary days. But together, they area the stuff my heart beats on. They are loved, adored and some time an addiction.

Prompt 4… What does your heart look like??

I enjoyed creating this so much! And for once I’m proud of my work… And that doesn’t happen a lot… =]

Love!

10 thoughts on “Pieces of my heart [aka Journal entry 4!]

Leave a reply

