For myself!

Hey!

So after I realized today I only have 3 days of journaling left I was kinda bummed! So I got an idea… To give myself prompts. But I need your help with more prompts!

My own challenge

Please comment here or on the page and your prompt WILL get put on the list. Or you can mail me at marliz3e(at)gmail(dot)com…

Any one can join, but mostly this is only to keep me journaling! Although I would love to see your pages!

[I know I am behind on posting MY pages, but I keep forgetting to take photo’s. Hopefully I will remember tomorrow!]

Love!

=]

2 thoughts on “For myself!

  1. Fun! I might just journal your journals as well. Of course, there will be a big break in there where I up and move a few states north and won’t have internet access … but once I come back!

Leave a reply

