A little delay…

Morning!!

I am aware that I was suppose to be starting my journal challenge today, but then I got invited to Janel’s new class, which is starting next week and I am afraid I will be swamped with journalling and will start to feel obliged to journal, and I don’t want to, I want it to be calming and relaxing.

So I will postpone my challenge till I have nothing to do once again. You can still send me prompts and I will add it to the ‘Prompt holder’

Hope you have a GREAT day and seize the day, because it may just be the best ever!!

Love

M =]

2 thoughts on “A little delay…

    1. So it ran away before you could give it to me!?! Darn!

      Lol, I just took an old jewelry holder to throw in all of my prompts so that it is easier to pick one out randomly!

Leave a reply

