Fridays are fun! =]

Hey hey Bloggity Bloggers!

How are you all doing on this marvelous Friday??

FOr some reason I am very happy and bubbly today… But this all did resort to some superb creativeness!!

Here are Journal pages 17 and 18!

Journal Prompt 17:  Today I want you to focus on something beautiful.  I want you to think of something that you saw, and it was beautiful.  This could be an object, something that you heard, something that you saw, etc.  I just want it to be something that just resonated with you as something that represented beauty in some way 🙂


Journal Prompt 18:  What’s the buzz? What is going on in your mind right now?  What are some things that are going on your life right now? They don’t have to be super significant life-changing events or thoughts to be documented in your journal.  Even the littlest things are important to write.

I decided to only post the ‘closed’ picture… =] My mind was a mess yesterday!

But I did make a few things in the past few days!

A bookmark, a ‘don’t enter’-thing for my door, a ‘motivational poster and a list….

The Bookmark!!

The door sign!

The poster thingy!

And then I made a list! 18 things to do before I turn 19. Which is in almost a month!!

I also made a postcard to send in Postcrossing, but I already posted it! So I will try and put a picture up when it gets registered!

Have a great day!

M*

4 thoughts on “Fridays are fun! =]

    1. Me 2! thanks =]
      I will do that, but I dunno if it will survive the mail service… I’m not sure yet. I just know mine is starting to bore me 🙂

  1. I love the butterfly quote! And number 18 on your list is probably the best one there 🙂

    (And your dog’s breed name is strange… haha)

Leave a reply

