Top 10: Movies!

Hey

I have decided on a personal blog challenge. I am not the best with blogging everyday. I know that. But now I want to change this with a top 10 every morning. I will compile a list of things I could make top 10’s of. Like movies, songs, shows, pictures, books etc. And every morning I will post a list. If I don’t… Feel free to send curses my way =]

Also please mail me ANY top 10 ideas! I doubt I will think of 30 things on my own [month long challenge BTW!]

TOP 10 MOVIES!!

  1. Bandslam
  2. Alice in Wonderland
  3. 10 Things I hate about you
  4. Angus, Thongs and Perfect snogging
  5. Inkheart
  6. Harry Potter [all! But fav’s include 3, 5, 6]
  7. Pride and Prejudice
  8. Finding Nemo!
  9. Mamma Mia
  10. Dirty Dancing

Now, I need to mention I probably have done this list before elsewhere. But I gave myself some rules on this challenge.

*No looking at old lists

*No googling

*No asking other people

*No made up names =]

If you want to do this challenge with me, PLEASE do, but share your link, so that I can come look at your lists!

Another list tomorrow! [between 8 and 9 GMT +2] [that’s all time zone thing I know I am in]

Love!! M =]

10 thoughts on “Top 10: Movies!

  1. Angus, thongs, and perfect snogging?? What the heck is that? Is that real? Is that some S. African cinema that you have not shared with the rest of the world?

    First on my list would have to be “Raising Arizona”.

      1. You need to go out and rent Raising Arizona starring Nicolas Cage….like right now!! Trust me! You will laugh your butt off!

Leave a reply

