Top 10! Favourite book characters

Hey!!

I know I’m kinda late, but shopping trumps blogging =]

Lol, here’s my top 10!

  1. Harry Potter
  2. Bellatrix Lestrange
  3. Ginny Weasly
  4. Dustfinger [Inkheart]
  5. Mr. Darcy [Pride and Prejudice]
  6. Hagrid
  7. Demetri [Vampire Academy]
  8. Alice Hale [Twilight]
  9. Anna Fitzgerald [My sister’s Keeper]
  10. Vonnie [My vintage summer]

I must confess, I consulted my books for the last 2 names!

But, I hope you enjoyed that!!!

Love =]

2 thoughts on “Top 10! Favourite book characters

Leave a reply

