Top 10! Songs

Morning Lovelies!!

Today’s top 10 is…. Favourite songs!!

Now I’ve done this a thousand times already.. So I’m gonna put my playlist on shuffle and list the songs that comes up…

  1. Falco – Rock me Amadeus
  2. Queen – Somebody to love
  3. Taylor Swift – White Horse
  4. Micheal Buble – Come fly with me
  5. Madonna – Beautiful stranger
  6. Avril Lavigne – Complicated
  7. Seether – Broken
  8. Hinder – By the way
  9. The All American Reject – Why Worry
  10. Bon Jovi – Bad Medicine

Lol, Great songs!! But here is my real Top 10 FAVOURITE songs

  1. Poker Face – Glee version
  2. Hello – Evanescence
  3. 99 Red balloons – Nena
  4. Airplanes – B.O.B feat. Hayley Williams
  5. Alice – Avril Lavinge
  6. Don’t rain on my parade – Glee version
  7. Ultraviolet – Stiff Dylans
  8. I caught Myself – Paramore
  9. Papa don’t preach – Glee version
  10. Nemo – Nightwish

Have a great day everyone!!!

Love =]

4 thoughts on “Top 10! Songs

  1. You’re just all over the dang map musically aren’t you? πŸ™‚ I like that! Gotta have variety right? πŸ™‚ 99 Luft Balloons sung in German right?

    1. Lol, yeah! It depends what I’m in the mood for… =] I love that version too but the English one is me and my best friends’ ‘song’… hehehe I love it so much!!

Leave a reply

