Top 10: TV shows [and then a bit]

Morning!!

First I want to come right out and say it. Headaches come from hell!!! I have been getting the most terrible headaches these last few weeks!

Okay, now that’s off my chest [not that I feel better now] lets continue!

Thanks Idiot! for featuring me in the blog spotlight! So exciting!!!

Now onto my top 10 for the day! TV shows!!

  1. Glee!
  2. Gossip girl
  3. Vampire Dairies
  4. Gilmore Girls
  5. Charmed
  6. Sonny with a chance
  7. NCIS
  8. Will and Grace
  9. Wipeout
  10. Idols

I know the last two are reality shows, but it is the only two reality shows I watch, thus not really falling into a category of their own.

Now onto the next bit of blog for today. Explaining my actor list! I have recieved some Q’s [Thanks Mik =]] and felt I had to explain!

Now firstly as I mentioned before, this list is made as I sit here, just before ten in the morning, with just one cup of coffee in. So there isn’t much thinking involved! I am going to re-list the actors and explain their credentials… =]

  1. Daniel Radcliffe [The very best person to play Harry Potter, any one else would have failed. For that he gets first place!]
  2. Ian Somerhalder [Yes this one is firstly based on looks, but also, he is an incredible actor to me, and his real life persona and VampD persona is so different!]
  3. Johnny Depp [I doubt any explanation is needed???]
  4. Heath Ledger [once more, no explanation required, if it wasn’t for him I would never have watched the latest Batman]
  5. Micheal Cera [The best indie actor ever, love all his movies, and he is not REMOTELY HOT, so that wasn’t a decider]
  6. Freddie Highmore [The male Dakote Fanning, he makes a movie and it is golden. Finding, Neverland, Chocolate Factory, August Rush]
  7. Channing Tatum [Another hot guy… =] But the best Irish actor I know.]
  8. Rupert Grint [It’s Ron Weasly! How can I not love him! But except for that, he is a ‘bloody brilliant’ actor and their is no denying that!
  9. Alan Rickman [Amazing… Truly based on acting! And amazing as Snape…]
  10. Paul Bettany [The only person I would ever choose to play Dustfinger [Inkheart] and for that he gets the last spot. Also, an incredible actor]

So you see? Not really a hotness type of competition, if it was that, the following would have been on the list: Taylor Lautner, Chace Crawford, Daniel Randolph, Mark Salling, Cory Monteith,Sterling Knight…

If any one needs the actress list explained, I will be happy to do so, this was actually kind of fun!!

But I am in need of great movies to watch. I made myself a ‘movies to watch’ as well as ‘books to read’ lists, but both is nearly empty. So if any ideas for either, please mail me at marliz3e[at]gmail[dot]com

Have a great day! I am gonna eat, drink some pills and sleep this murderous headache away!

Love =]

4 thoughts on “Top 10: TV shows [and then a bit]

  1. (Whispering) Don’t tell anyone….but a couple years ago….I bought the entire series of Charmed on DVD…..shhhhhh Don’t tell anyone…..I will deny everything in court…….

Leave a reply

