Top 10 ….. places!

So today’s topic is places… And because my mind is so awesome, I cannot for the life of me, remember what I meant when I wrote down that topic idea…

That’s when I decided to do it on….

Top 10 places I wanna be RIGHT now:

  1. England! [I have a thing for England]
  2. In bed
  3. Playing mini golf
  4. At the beach
  5. Shopping mall
  6. Swimming pool
  7. Library or secondhand bookstore [old+cheap=amazing!]
  8. Spain
  9. Italy
  10. A cute, cosy coffee shop.

Well that was fun! Now quit dreaming! =]

I wish you all a lovely day! =]

Leave a reply

