Top 10… Books!

Well well well…

“Books AGAIN! ” I hear you groan.

“Sorry, I don’t choose it, I just wrote down topics days ago and apparently today is books, again” I answer.

“Yeah yeah!”

=] Hey!!

British editions of the seven Harry Potter books.
Image via Wikipedia

Top 10 favourite books of all time!

  1. Harry Potter 3 [Prisoner of Azkaban]
  2. Harry Potter 5 [Order of the Phoenix]
  3. Harry Potter 6 [Half-Blood Prince]
  4. Harry Potter 7 [Deathly Hollows]
  5. My sister’s keeper
  6. Pride and Prejudice
  7. Vampire Academy: Shadow Kiss
  8. Anne Rice: Vampire Lestat, Interview with a Vampire, Queen of the Damned
  9. My Vintage Summer
  10. Inkheart!

Hope you enjoyed that list again…. =]

I am now going to lay about and read. I have written about 2000 words to my story this weekend and I am so proud of myself. I just hope this persistence doesn’t leave with the weekend!

Have a nice and relaxing Sunday!

Love!

4 thoughts on “Top 10… Books!

    1. Oh #7 and 10 is two of the BEST fantasy books I have read in a long time. TO me VA is everything Twilight tried to be… =][sorry if you are a Twilight-lover]
      And #9 is a book that will never leave my bookshelf! It grabbed you into it from the very first page!
      Any book suggestions from your side would be more than welcome!

      BTW, I made that mousse on your blog today… Family loved it!!

      1. Nope! I am anti-Twilight, don’t even get me started πŸ™‚ And yay! I’m glad the mousse turned out well for you, mine had to sit in the fridge for-ever until it worked out. Have you read any of The Hunger Games series? The last book just came out and I am obsessed!

        1. Lol me 2!
          I think I used a tad too much marshmallows, was a bit sticky, but will definitely try it again!
          Nope. But I am writing it down. Will try and get me one!!

Leave a reply

