Singers… A top 10

Morning!!!

This post is suppose to serve as a distraction to my looming driving lesson… O the joy! I HATE driving!!

So let’s head straight into a singing top 10! [this may be groups, bands, solo artists or any one I like that sings]

  1. The glee cast =]
  2. Paramore
  3. Kelly Clarkson
  4. Parlotones
  5. Taylor Swift
  6. Nickelback
  7. Demi Lovato
  8. Avril Lavigne
  9. Queen
  10. P!nk

I know my list is ‘all over the place’ and not anywhere near my favourite songs, but what can I say. I’m 18 I can have diverse views =]

Have a lovely day! And hold thumbs that I don’t drive anyone over!

=]

7 thoughts on “Singers… A top 10

  1. No need to apologize! My MP3 list is ALL OVER THE PLACE as well. Variety is the spice of life! I won’t listen to RAP, but everything else is fair game! πŸ™‚

  2. I see you’re still in Justin Bieber denial though! Admit it….You got his poster on your wall I would bet! πŸ™‚

Leave a reply

