Things I do to procrastinate… [a Top 10]

Yay! I missed my driving lesson!!! The instructor forgot about me =]

But today is a day to list thing I do to procrastinate! Ain’t this gonna be fun!!

  1. Blog
  2. Facebook
  3. weheartit
  4. Write [when I need to clean]
  5. Clean [When I need to write]
  6. Read
  7. E Entertainment TV…
  8. Disney channel =]
  9. Journalling
  10. Making random lists just so I don’t have to do anything else =]

Have a truly wonderful day my fellow procrastinators!

What do you do to procrastinate???

Love!!

PS! We are almost at 350 comments… Which means……… another guest post! Who will it be????


6 thoughts on “Things I do to procrastinate… [a Top 10]

  1. blog would be my number one too!

    texting is a close second though although when i’m not in procrastination mode i’m totalyl MIA with texting lol.

Leave a reply

