Top 10…. Quotes

HEEEEEEEY!

Whoa, that was loud! So today is quotes! I love quotes… I used to write them down, and still do! Most of the quotes I got out of my old quote book!

  1. A dream is a wish your heart makes
  2. Love is the closest thing we have to magic

  3. The things we are scared of most, are usually the most worthwhile
  4. True love comes when you least expect it
  5. Life exists for the love of music or beautiful things – G.K Chesterton
  6. It’s not where you’re from, it’s where you’re at – Step Up 2
  7. If you can’t get someone out of your head, then maybe they are suppose to be there
  8. Beauty is not so much what you see as what you dream – Walloon Proverb
  9. We are meant to lose the people we love. How else would we know how important they are to us? – Benjamin Button

These are just a few quotes that mean a lot to me… I know some of them are silly, but I find them pretty and I was a bit infatuated today… =]

Do you have any quotes you love??

Now for day 3 and 4 of my journal pages!!

Day 3 was name 3 things you love about you! =]

Day 4: Describe your inner superhero!

Apparently there is already a Mini Mew [Google] and I only found it out after I did the page. I choose Mini Mew, because my one BFF always call me MewMewPowers and I love it!I had fun with this page!

Have a lovely day/night/whatever!

=]

PS! As you have noticed [or not] I divided my blogroll into categories.. If you are on there and feel you are in the wrong category, please let me know and I will shift you!

8 thoughts on “Top 10…. Quotes

  1. “Let me tell you something kid; Everybody gets one chance to do something great. Most people never take the chance, either because they’re too scared, or they don’t recognize it when it spits on their shoes.” – the Sandlot(1993)

    Probably my favorite movie ever along with one of my favorite quotes

Leave a reply

