Major Randomness! [IV]

Well, ain’t it a lovely spring evening! [for me anyway!]

You won’t believe how much I am loving spring!!! And it only just started! Today I sat outside and stared at flowers! WHAAT???? Freakky hey?

Let the randomness take course!

***I haven’t worn shoes ONCE today! Lol

***Today I drove alone for the very first time, alone as in, there was no one around me. Not a soul in sight! [okay, so I reversed the car out and later parked it again, but it counts!!

*** I re-watched Mr Magorium’s Magic Emporium! So amazingly cool! “Your life is an occasion, rise to it!”

*** Every one says one of the hardest things in life is to like [love] some one and never telling them, it’s not. It’s liking [loving] some one who you KNOW you can never be with!

*** My current favourite [and most played] songs are… *Billionaire by Travis McCoy, *Ever fallen in love by The Stiff Dylans, *Ultraviolet by The Stiff Dylans and Airplanes By BOB feat. Hailey Williams

*** I am going to a wedding on Saturday!! And I am not really excited. It’s my aunt’s wedding, [second] and I am yet to enter ‘happy-mode’

*** I am boycotting CSI! How is it possible that all that stuff [two dead bodies, 12 boxes of old paperwork and 3 food poisonings] can happen in one day??? Not to mention the absurd ways they find clues!!! I’d rather watch NCIS, where I can actually follow the storyline, it is a bit more realistic and they have the best forensic scientist! [GO ABBY]

*** I just found out Vampire Dairies is starting TOMORROW in the States! When is it gonna air here??? I need more Damon Vampire Diaries! =]

*** My current nail colour is… Blue! And I am loving it!

*** I hate not getting him of my mind!

*** I am well on the writing track [for me anyway!] I am now busy [and almost done] with Chapter 5!! Whoo-Whoo!

*** I have finally watched season 4 and 5 [only to episode 10] of HIMYM, and I must say, I found a new celeb crush!! Barney Stintson =]

*** Glee ended here last week! SO sad… But RADICAL finale!!!

Have a lovely day/ night!


6 thoughts on “Major Randomness! [IV]

  1. It’s total weird that I never thought you might not see the TV shows I see in America at the same time. Glee is just about to start it’s newest season here at the end of the month.

    1. Yip… It is the saddest!
      You are so lucky!! We just finished season ONE here, so I will have to wait a while for the next one… At least I hope Vampire Dairies will only be behind a week or two!

  2. Ugh, loving someone you can’t be with. What can I say to that? 7 mos later still trying to lose that love…ugh.

    OMG I LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE NCIS. I just watched the few episodes they have online. I also love NCIS Los Angeles! Omg, its so funny and i just love it! πŸ™‚

    And I have totally not forgotten about Carrie. Still waiting…

    1. It sucks hey?! I tried writing about it, to just get it out of my system… Didn’t work!

      Lol, me2!!! I would rather watch NCIS a whole day, that one episode of CSI… =]

      I am sorry! I promise to write on it today!! It is so hard, because it is near the end… And I hate ending a story!

Leave a reply

