Oh I really enjoy…

Today’s top 10 is things I enjoy doing!

  1. Blogging
  2. Listening to music
  3. Writing
  4. Journalling
  5. Reading
  6. Sleeping
  7. Watching TV
  8. Shopping
  9. Being with friends
  10. Going to the movies

That list was so easy to make! =]

Here is today’s journal page!!

What does your inner monster want [this is a fun and friendly monster!] I decided my inner monster is a craving monster as I have severe munchy attacks!

My internet isn’t really into co-operation today, so I will post this weekend’s pictures later, also I want to share the amazing postcards I got recently via Postcrossing!!

Oh and Mel, the next [and final] chapter of Carrie will be up soon!!

Love =]

10 thoughts on “Oh I really enjoy…

  1. Haha, ok! I’ll be on the lookout πŸ™‚

    I too have a munchy monster within me the saddest part about it is since my new allergy news i can’t munch on anything! (well, it seems like i can’t munch on anything, lol)

    1. That really sucks!! I would freak out if I had to watch EVERYTHING I eat! But, I think if you search long enough you will come up with a good database of stuff you can eat!

Leave a reply

