New things on The Corner =]

From today on changes will be made! I want to reform my blog a bit, not just be known as the ‘top ten girl’ or the ‘random’ girl [although both is pretty cool!]

There will be themed days to give me more structure. All and any ideas to make this a better blog will be appreciated!

Here is the ‘new’ structure! =]

Mondays…

I’m not sure yet what to do with Mondays… I think it must involve my writing, flash fiction, updates on my novel, new ideas. Things like that… But I do not have a funny name to call it. So the person who gives me the new name of _______ Mondays will win …. Lol, I dunno what, probably a guest blog spot on here [that’s all I have to offer] =]

Top 10 Tuesday

I loved doing the top tens and want to keep it up! So Tuesdays and Thursdays will be my top tens!! [Please leave suggestions for these on my suggestion page]

Wanted Wednesday…

This is for any requested or suggested blogs. If I don’t have a suggestion then I will just make it Wacky Wednesday and do a ‘randomness’ blog!

Top 10 Thursday

Friday will just be a post of whatever tickles my fancy!

Silly Saturday!!

This idea is courtesy of The Life of Jamie and will contain any stupid/silly things I noticed during the week. That can be anything from my dog to the silly plot of CSI.

Sundays will be another normal post!

I really hope this will help me be a better blogger!! If any of you have any other ideas to incorporate, please leave a comment, mail me at marliz3e@gmail.com, whatever you want to!

A great day to you all!!!

4 thoughts on “New things on The Corner =]

  1. I don’t know what it is, but I can be having the bluest day and your blog brightens it in a heartbeat. Your blog is great because you, Madame are exceptional πŸ˜€

Leave a reply

