Bieber in South Africa…

I contemplated a while on if I should do this post or not, and finally I decided to do it.

We all know I like Justin Bieber’s music. Perhaps I’ll even go so far as to say he is a good performer. But the guy himself… Sorry but I can’t stand him!

When I see him on TV, he usually say something arrogant, he flips his hair and he acts as if the whole world should fall at his feet!

I don’t want to seem like just another girl/person hating on him, and I am not… I like his music. Even his voice doesn’t annoy my! I have respect for him [he is famous indeed] but do he really have to be arrogant about it all?

The worst it the self-proclaimed ‘Bieber-fever’… How obnoxious?? Really! And now all over South Africa girls ranging from 8 to 20 is running around ‘Bieber-hunting’… What the hell?

I’ll admit, he is indeed some one to hunt, whether to hate or to rate, but do it have to be such an issue? A few months ago the Soccer World Cup was held here, did any one go Ronaldo-hunting? Or Beckham-searching?? No! And if they did, then no one made that big of a deal about it!!

Sure, maybe he deserves to be arrogant and obnoxious, but it is really starting to annoy me that he thinks the whole world revolves around him! If I could go a day without having to hear a silly comment from him it would be a day well spent!

I know I have him on Twitter, but then again I also have Ryan Seacrest, the Kardashians and a lot of other famous people, I like Hollywood. Point. I know I don’t actually KNOW Justin Bieber, which make this post actually a moot point. But I had to do it!!!

Well… That’s all!

=]

3 thoughts on “Bieber in South Africa…

Leave a reply

