Obsessed… Only a little!

Today’s Top Ten Tuesday is a ‘silly’ one…

Things I am slightly obsessed with/ can’t stop thinking about / like a little too much! Some of the things do not need explanations, but I will give it any who! =]

  1. England… I adore England, British accents, English phone booths, British magazines, Fantasy fiction books and well all things Britain! [EXCEPT ROBERT PATTINSON]
  2. Nick Jonas… For some reason this guy is on my mind consistently! I even dreamed about him…
  3. Glee-music! Love it!!!!!!!
  4. E! Entertainment TV… The Kardashians, Holly and Kendra is my guilty pleasure!!
  5. How I Met Your Mother. AND BARNEY!!! I just love the show and Barney’s abs… YUM!!
  6. Ice tea…… For a caffeine addict/tea-hater this one is odd. I’ve been drinking on average a liter of ice-tea a day these past few weeks!!
  7. Postcards! Postcrossing. I cannot walk by a stationery shop without checking out their postcards and buying a few!
  8. Fantasy Fiction books! I’ve recently bought myself a Britain magazine just because there was a free book in… And as stated in#1 I heart Britain!
  9. Paramore! I got some new music from Suzy Pie . Including a huge amount of Paramore music, I am in love!!
  10. Job searching….. *sigh*

I hope you enjoyed the post… It was really fun to think of all the stuff I’m insane over!

Have a great day!

Oh, I almost forgot… WELCOME BACK IDIOT!!!!!

5 thoughts on “Obsessed… Only a little!

Leave a reply

