Discovering me… Day #3

Heya ya’ll =]

As most people know by now, 3 is my lucky number… So when I picked out this prompt on day 3 it was very good news!

Journal prompt #3

Choose ONE word to live the following month by. I got this idea from a book I read[Thursdays at eight] a very good book BTW.

In case you can’t see, my word is DEDICATION… I choose the word because there is so much in my life that I should be more dedicated to, like my blog, my family, my writing and my health… [I am sorry for the bad picture quality!]

What is your word?? Even if you aren’t part of the challenge choose a word and let me know!

Have a really good day and a Fiction Friday post will make its appearance!

M3! =]

10 thoughts on “Discovering me… Day #3

Leave a reply

