Kellie- a Musical top 10!!

Hey!!

I am such a scatterbrain!! This guest post was sent almost 13 days ago!!! What is wrong with me????

Thank you, the marvelous Marlize for inviting me to guest post! I am thrilled that you asked me to be a part of your awesomely entertaining blog! πŸ™‚

I LoVe reading your top ten’s so I decided to do one myself πŸ™‚

I am currently running a series of posts called The Treadmill Diaries, to keep everyone posted on my weight loss… or lack thereof lol … and music is of course, a major player in my motivation. If the D.J. is spinning some good tunes, then I am kicking some serious booty on the “beast” (that’s my treadmills name)!

But there are some times when my station slacks and doesn’t offer me up some booty kickin sounds to walk to. So, I have made this top ten playlist for my workout:
Eminem – I’m Not Afraid – This is my warm up song… nice steady beat, and it has officially become my fight song! πŸ™‚
I Like It – Enrique Iglesias– because I LiKe Enrique! this one gets the heart pumping! Well, HE gets my heart pumping!
Baby – Justin Bieber – This is just a fun song, period.
Sexy Bitch – David Guetta – How can you not wana walk off the cellulite when your listening to this one?
Tik Tok – Kesha – Again, another fun song and great beat for steppin’!
Just Dance – Lady Gaga – Do-do-n-do just dance! LoVe it!
California Girls – Katy Perry – Well, if you follow my blog, then u know y this one is on the list!
3 – Britney Spears – Britney, like Katy has a body I want! So, if she’s sweating to this, so am I!
OMG – Usher– and this is because right about now, I’m saying “Oh my god, is it over yet?”
Disturbia – Rihanna – this one is just a must!
Justin Timberlake – Sexy Back – and just when im bout to give up, I have to remind myself that in order to bring sexy back… I must…. keep… walking!

Thanks Marlize! I hope this was even a tad bit as entertaining as your top-tens! You rock girlie!
Truly,
Kellie

Thank you Kellie from Magic in the Backyard! Please do go check her out!!

One thought on “Kellie- a Musical top 10!!

Leave a reply

