Random catching up!

*sigh*

I am happy!! =]

But first up… Day 12!

Journal about a song or lyrics that means a lot to you, or that you like a lot!

I choose Pretend from the movie Bandslam. It is one of my favourite movies ever and the song is SOOOOOOOOO pretty!

******************

Almost every one is familiar with the Infatuation by now… Well I went out with him last night, just an informal visit at one of his work friends and it was AMAZING! Every one liked me, he made me feel amazing and I am slowly falling… Deeper and deeper…

But I am still trying VERY hard to guard my heart!

*********************

Remember the ‘there is no talent at work’-line…. Well that haven’t changed, but there is this one guy who likes me… Sweet, but we work together, so it’s a NO-GO!!

*********************

I am STILL owing Holly a guest post! [sorry Girl!] and will try very hard to put it up tonight.

********************

In other guest post related news, I have reached 800 comments!!!!! It is so cool!

********************

NaNoWriMo…. SUCKS!! Week one is gone and I have got….. just under a thousand words. I am so disappointed in me! And anywho, WHAT ON EARTH POSSESSED me to sign up for it??

********************

Lastly, I just want to once more say thanks… To every one reading this blog, caring for me, worrying about me, cheering me on. I adore this. I have a place in my heart for every one of you and when I am one day a succesful writer I will fly all of you here for a week-long South African holiday!

And my sister, I know I bite your head of some days, and am not the most amazing 19-year old around, but you love me still and if I need something I know you will be there for me. You rule sis!!!!!!

**************

Have a great day people!!

4 thoughts on “Random catching up!

  1. Im so happy that things are working out for u!!! This guy better know what a gem he has found and better take care of u! 🙂 *hugs*

    P.S…. did I miss my guest post? 😦

Leave a reply

