Wishing on a shooting star…

Hey darling people!!

Magic Monday! That can only mean a few wishes is in order!!

  • I Wish… That I could eat chocolates without getting fat or toothaches!
  • I Wish… That I could talk to a boy without the whole world thinking I LIKE him!
  • I Wish… There was a way not to hurt others
  • I Wish… I knew you sooner

So… Lol, that is my silly wishes for my Monday…

I was under the full intention of posting my journal page and have taken the photo, but am to lazy, once a gain!!

But I promise not to be so lazy tomorrow!

Have a lovely day!!

2 thoughts on “Wishing on a shooting star…

Leave a reply

