Randomnessssssss

I realized something today… Most of the blogs I read is of  ‘older people’ [don’t get me wrong you guys, I love reading about your lives!!]

I JUST tallied up my blogroll… The results are in, blogs around my age… 11.

Blogs by people from about 25… 19

Not such big a difference actually. And I just somewhere between counting blogs and typing about blogs lost my point for this post! So I will just continue being random!! =]

****

Today is the 19th, which means only SIX days till Christmas, it also means only SIX days till I see the coolest cousin in the whole world! =]

The dorky looking one on the right is me, the blonde, cute one is her! I absolutely adore her! And I just realised I haven’t gotten her a gift yet! [GASP] ***Need to go shopping NOW****

*****************

I just realised I haven’t done a resolutions update in a while… Let’s fix that!

  1. Write a little every day! Poems, flash fiction, fiction. Anything. Just write! I wrote!! Well I re-read my story to get the feel of it back, but at least I made a move towards it!!
  2. Blog every day!! Umm, I’m not sure, I blogged semi-reguraly, and I double posted most days, I am sure it counts each other out! =]
  3. Journal everyday, or every two days. But VERY regularly!Nothing, I didn’t even LOOK at my journal! =[
  4. Stop fighting for no reason and admit when wrong……..Nope…. I fought…
  5. Read every day. Slipping up on this one!
  6. Postcross and pen pals, more regular!!I didn’t sent any letters or cards, but then again, I didn’t receive any either…
  7. Eat a bit healthier.Uhhh, yeah, let’s try this next week! =]
  8. EAT BREAKFAST!!I did this! Every day this week! =]
  9. Exercise at least every other day. Nope… One day this week!
  10. Go to bed by ten pm. Nope, but I’m not at work anymore, so I think this one is null and void until next year!
  11. NO junk food… [I’m going to struggle here]I did eat take-aways, but they were semi healthy. Let’s not count the KFC…
  12. ONE sweet per week.Less than usual, but cookies in the house is very evil!!!
  13. Cut out ALL the negativity in my life, get rid off the ‘bad’ people, draw the ‘good’ ones closer.Well, I stopped talking to the ‘bad ones’
  14. Stop being negative!!I still don’t believe in me… So no.
  15. Do not suppress emotions. But DO think before speaking. I am more honest, and I think before I speak!! =]

*********************

I will try to journal tonight and post the pages tomorrow

********************

If you still want to read my protected post, you are welcome to. Just email me for the password [marliz3e@gmail.com]

*********************

Enjoy your Sunday! [Now I want a sundae]

=]

12 thoughts on “Randomnessssssss

  1. I find that most blogs I read are by those older than me. I’m 16 and there’s only a few of my age range on my blog-roll.

    I’ve only just noticed this, but you look like a girl in my year at school, (I mean that in a nice way.)

  2. awww u guys are so cute! 🙂 and i am now stressing the fact that i may pull a mahvalize and disappear for awhile, as my internet will be getting shut off in the next few days and i dont know what i am going to do! 😦 so if i am not around… now you know why. but i will miss you! xoxo
    Kellie

Leave a reply

