Another day, another busted PC…

Yes, that is correct my PC is BUSTED, as in won’t turn on busted… And I can’t get it to the shop till TUESDAY!!!

So now I am on the sis’ PC, bribing her with tea and cocktails [mwahahahahaha, the perfect evil plan!] and typing my little heart out while I can.

Now, I want to share a few thing with you…

  1. I am planning to do a Blog Spotlight [like the Idiot did a while back] on all you guys, to tell the whole world [my five readers] how much and why I love you!!!
  2. But this will only happen in the new year! =]
  3. I cut my hair today!!! It is so so so cute! But I am yet to take the perfect pic to share it, so as soon as the PC is back in action, you will see the brilliance that is my hair!
  4. I discovered the COOLEST line EVER!!!!!!!! on Erin’s blog [Wild Archaic] “I’m a writer. It’s my job to narrate everything, even in my thoughts.”
  5. Ummmm, what else, what else??? Oh!! I am NINE comments away from a 1000… So please send me your guest post, ever one who participate will get a snazzy button, made by the BRILLIANT Kellie [more detail to come ASAP]

Yeah, I can’t think of anything else! If you want to reach me, e-mail or Facebook me [at least I still have my phone… Unless that breaks too! OMW…] But I won’t be a total stranger! Will try to post again before Tuesday… Think I will have to bring in the big guns as bribes… [Ice Cream :)]

I love you all!

Thanks for reading, and have a wonderful Christmas (or happy holiday) and don’t forget me!!! =]

10 thoughts on “Another day, another busted PC…

  1. awww feel better PC! πŸ™‚ luv u bunches Mahvalize! and thanks for calling me BRILLIANT! πŸ™‚ u made my day! πŸ™‚ oh and we both will be suffering from a lack of PC when mine gets turned off 😦 so i too will have to post from my phone! 😦 im sooooooo sad! but im on FB too so keep in touch k πŸ™‚ xox

  2. Blahhh, I’m sorry to hear your PC is broken. I hope it gets fixed soon!

    Looking forward to seeing pics of your new haircut. =]

    Have a brilliant Christmas!

Leave a reply

