A magic Monday Wishlist..

So…. I know it has been a while, but I felt like doing a post, and since it is Monday, I decided to do a Monday Magic Wishlist…

1. I wish I could wake up and it was all just a nightmare
2. I wish my stress could be less
3. I wish one day HE will wake up and realize I am the girl for him
4. I wish for some mindless fun!
5. I wish for a big bottle of red wine
6. I wish for a Harry Potter marathon and some Butterbeer
7. I wish to have the time and dedication to finish my novel
8. I wish only the best for my mom and sis
9. I wish every one could have a warm bed like I do…
10. Lastly, I wish, with all my heart that I could just see my Dady one last time…

What are your wishes for this Blue Monday?

Wish-filled love,
Marliz3e

5 thoughts on “A magic Monday Wishlist..

Leave a reply

