And so it ends

Hey there blogging people!

Our wonderous vacation ended yesterday, and now I am back at work.. Back to reality.

It was so perfect to just get away, not worrying about anything except which shorts to wear tomorrow.. Or whether grasshoppers enjoy human flesh.

The vacation started with an early start and even at half past 2 in the morning, nothing could get me under..
We saw a selection of wildlife in the Kruger National Park:
-elephants
-red bucks
-warthogs
-hippos
-crocodiles
-giraffes
-a lion
-buffalo
-water bucks
-turtles
And I reckon there is a few more that I forgot…

But the most fun was the silly stuff, like my sister searching for the ‘we are here’-dot on a map we bought in the shop. Or me not remembering what an elephant is called.
I don’t think I have ever laughed so much in my life, in such a short amount of time…

I will share some photos ASAP!

Have a lovely Thursday!

Love,
M*

Leave a reply

