Day 1 of Honesty

Day 01 — The one thing that it seems like everyone else on the planet is into but I just cannot stand is…

There is a few things every one around me seem to be into, but I just can’t understand the attraction…
– Justin Bieber
– Twilight
– Die Antwoord (a ‘band’)
-Seafood (I despise eating fish, I will eat shrimps and mussels though)
– iPhones (but perhaps I’m only saying this because I have a BlackBerry

I think that is the lot…

What is it you can’t stand??

Love,
M*

5 thoughts on “Day 1 of Honesty

  1. Hey there! I’m happy you have decided to be a part of the 30 days. I can understand how you feel about each of the selections you picked. You seem to be in good company because other people have also selected Justin, Twilight, some type of food and electronics such as the iPhone.

    1. It is strange, because m whole family enjoy seafood, and its just me with an affliction to seafood! I love my BB! Its the greatest thing ever… 🙂

Leave a reply

