Day 2 of Honesty

Day 02 — Not including food, blogging or television, my most guilty pleasure (this includes chocolate)…

It tough to think of things besides Gossip Girl, Glee, Vampire Diaries, Pasta and Cheese…

But it think my most guilty pleasure would be… Alone time…
I know this is a silly answer, but the one thing I want most, but also feel most guilty about (my definition of guilty pleasure) is alone time.
I love being in my room, reading, listening to music or just jotting down silly poems…
Some nights I will go to bed at half past eight, just so that I can get some alone time…

Another thing (less serious) would be BBM (BlackBerry Messenger FYI) and nougat…
I permanently have m phone with me, and will check my BBM every few minutes, just in case I got a message that I didn’t hear come through! But I guess this is more addiction than guilty pleasure! 😛

What is your guilty pleasure?

Love,
M*

7 thoughts on “Day 2 of Honesty

  1. In todays fast paced world I can see how a person might feel guilty about wanting alone time when they are being pulled in so many directions. Everyone needs some down time so don’t feel guilty about it anymore!

  2. i read somewhere that sometimes people feel guilty about doing something they really like, like in your case, having some alone time. it is really interesting, this phenom isn’t it? but i do wish you get all the alone time you need. it refreshes the spirit most definitely.

  3. i really like this. It is very important to take time out for yourself and share.. you are the most important being in your life. and it is very important for you to realise and appreciate that..by nurturing yourself, u can nurture others also

Leave a reply

