Day 5 of Honesty

Day 05 — This is embarrassing but on average I cause the toilet to overflow about this many times a year because of deposits I made…

None…… I can’t remember ever being the cause of an overflowing toilet…

Though there has been a few embarrassing incidents where after a ‘deposit’ the toilet refuses to flush… And most of the time that tends to happen in some public toilet with a line of people waiting for the loo….

Any embarrassing toilet stories you want to share??

Love,
M*

10 thoughts on “Day 5 of Honesty

  1. When I found this question I never thought about a public toilet yet you are the second person to have a public story. I guess when you gotta go, you gotta go!

  2. There’s a whole Seinfeld skit about the worst feeling in the world being that of watching a toilet that starts filling up and refuses to flush while a queue of people wait outside the door.

    It’s a killer, I’m guessing.

Leave a reply

