Day 7 of Honesty

Day 07 — I went to see a psychic, and was given the opportunity to ask three questions – I would ask…

Interesting question…

Let me think….

1- will I ever be a successful writer? I would like to think I will be, but would enjoy the confirmation that my biggest dream will come true.

2- will I ever find ‘love’… Because all I’m experiencing is heartbreak… And I would like to know it will end some day, just having that hope. I wouldn’t even want to know when it will happen…

3- (and because there should be something silly) will I ever get to meet a celeb crush (Taylor Lauthner, Freddie from iCarly, Lenard from Big Bang Theory, Neil Patrick Harris, Ian Sommerhalder, any of the boys from Gossip Girl and last, Darthanian from the latest 3 Musketeers…)

So, what would you ask a psychic??

Love,
M*

4 thoughts on “Day 7 of Honesty

Leave a reply

