Day 14 of Honesty

Day 14 — Because my parents never found out, I remember getting away with __________ as a teenager…

(Let’s hope my BB allows further blogging! I hate this! But the internet situation should be sorted out in a short while…)

Well, smoking, I guess… I was never an avid smoker, but a ‘social smoker’, but my parents found out two years ago.. So I’m not sure if that counts…

Hmmm, what else… Stealing small change for sweets! Yes, no one ever found out about that one… Hehehehe 🙂

Love,
M*

what naughty things did you get up to?

6 thoughts on “Day 14 of Honesty

    1. Yip, I’m not smoking at all now, not even socially.. And the sweets… Hehe, its actually funny 🙂 our high school cafeteria sold sweets and cold drinks and such in break time, and my pocket money just didn’t last, so every morning (or once a week or so) when I got a chance I would ‘steal’ 5rand or less from my daddy’s small change bowl, so that I could buy Wilson toffees (banana flavour) to eat in class 🙂

  1. When I was about five, I put soap in my mom’s favorite miniature water fountain and blamed my brother, he got spanked for it and I played dumb because I was the adorable younger child >:-) I feel awful about it now, though.

    Ooh, sounds like delicious sweets!

  2. okay, so you did break the rules… but really, these are pretty mild when it comes to the grand scheme of things. know what i mean? it’s a really cute version of rebelling!

Leave a reply

