Day 18 of Honesty

Day 18 — I would agree or disagree that high school is/was the time of my life… Because…

DISAGREE!

I loved high school… The fun, the friends, the breaks, the naughty times and the nice times. But that was only 5 years of my life…

And the rest is still in front of me… So, as much as I enjoyed high school, I try not to ponder on it, and enjoy the rest still in front of me.

Your life is what you make of it, and in 10 years I don’t wanna look back and say ‘I wished I enjoyed life more, instead of missing HS’

What do you think???

Love,
M*

One thought on “Day 18 of Honesty

Leave a reply

