Day 24 of Honesty

I can’t believe there is only six days left!!! Oh my gosh…

Day 24 — Given the choice between having to live the rest of my life without my voice, or living the rest of my life without the ability to hear, I would choose…

Voice.

I love talking, but I love listening more.
I love singing, but I love music more.
I love laughing, but I love hearing everyone laugh more.

Some one doing this challenge (I can’t remember who) put it very nicely…
Its basically choosing between your own voice and everyone else’s voice. And I’d rather lose one voice (my own) that a thousand (everyone around me)…

Love,
M*

4 thoughts on “Day 24 of Honesty

Leave a reply

