Day 25 of Honesty

Day 25 — My biggest pet peeve that has nothing to do with blogging, being online, computers or anything else related to the Internet is…

*i know I disappeared for a few days, but it was long weekend, and I had the greatest fun with the family! So here I am, resuming the 30 day challenge from where I left of! And just to let you other ‘honest’ people out there know, I am reading your posts, but somedays I just don’t get the time to reply!*

My biggest pet peeve….

There is a few actually!
*people invading my bubble… In the check out line, sitting to close to me in public places. There is more then enough space for them a few inches away, but no, they choose to breath on me!!!

*when people ask for something without looking for it! My mom and sis has the nack for this one, they would yell to me ‘where is ‘object A’ and I would walk into the kitchen, get it out of the cupboard where it has been the last 6 years. They don’t even bother looking! My boss at work also does this a lot!

*not using common sense… I don’t think this needs explaining!

I think that’s it… 🙂

what’s your pet peeve??

Love,
M*

3 thoughts on “Day 25 of Honesty

Leave a reply

