Top Ten Tuesday – Ten Things To Be Happy About :)

Hey there!

Yay, yay I know its been a while, but I’m not in the apologies and excuses mood, so I’ll just get on with the top ten!

10 – I’ve seen snow for the very first time ever last week

9 – I’m reading the greatest trilogy ever: 50 Shades!

8 – I woke up with a smile on my face for no reason

7 – It is getting lighter more early in the morning now

6 – Step Up 4 is coming soon!!!

5 – I got the bestest present ever yesterday from a good friend of mine

4 – The office politics is on the down

3 – My bed is soooooo lovely warm!

2 – In one month and 2 days it is my 21st!

1 – I’m alive πŸ™‚

As you all can see, I’m oozing positivity!!! And I LOVE it!

what makes you positive?

Love,
M*

2 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday – Ten Things To Be Happy About :)

    1. I’m happy to be back, not sure it will be a daily occurrence, but I did miss blogging A LOT!!! So I will blog every now and then, hopefully once a week!! πŸ™‚

Leave a reply

