Screwing with my mind…

You’re not worthy

of my smile

my laugh

my voice

 

You’re not worthy

Of my tales

my poems

my stories

 

I’m better than

what you make my feel

I’m better than

what you make me believe

 

I’m stronger than

I seem to be

I’m stronger than

I myself believe

 

Stop with this games

This silly things

Stop with the words

This things I believe

Is making me insane

Crazy

Mad

 

Its me,

Not you.

That’s screwing with my mind

Making me think

and over think

and over think

and slowly

s l o w l y

losing my last thread of sanity

 

Leave a reply

